Weekend in Madrid

Ok, so from the 28th April to the 1st May I went to Madrid with my girlfriend. She’s been to the city before but I didn’t have a clue what to expect. We met up with her friend and a few of her friends.

I didn’t know that I was capable of eatin so much food in such a short amount of time.

It was amazing 😬😬

On the Saturday we went to Segovia which was around 45min away from where we were staying. Made a lot of pictures, not sure how many I’ll be able to use because I was shootinng on the go.

The next day which was Sunday, we spent nearly the whole day in Madrid. It was amazing, I recommend you go for a minimum of 4 days if you want to see Madrid and the surrounding areas.
That day the weather was not in our favour, it was raining and quite windy.

I’ll post some of the best photos on here but if you want to see the rest visit my facebook page. HERE

Slide show of some of the best photos taken

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

